27 weeks!

We are already 27 weeks preggo and we are having a boy! I can’t believe how fast the time is flying…this little guy will be here before we know it! After everything we went through to get here I am happy to report that everything is going great and I’m feeling really good. It’s hard to believe we start the last trimester next week!

-H

  1. #1 by Valerie on November 16, 2012 - 9:54 pm

    Congratulations on your BOY! šŸ˜€

  2. #2 by Aine Tierney on August 26, 2013 - 12:30 am

    Hi there,

    Congratulations on your baby boy (toddler by now). I have a three way translocation and am now 34 weeks pregnant after undergoing IVF + PGD. Luckily I have polycystic ovaries and could generate enough eggs and therefore embryos for PGD to successfully find a balanced or normal embryo (we don’t know which yet). Just thought I’d let you know that there is the option to use your own eggs.

    Good luck with any future family plans!
    Aine šŸ™‚

Leave a comment